When you leave the University your IT Account closes and you can no longer access most University files or resources.
What you lose access to when your student registration ends
On the day your student registration ends you lose access to Library e-resources
60 days later you lose access most Kent IT services including email, KentVision, Moodle, Wi-Fi and most other IT systems and files including your OneDrive. You're also taken off University mailing lists including student societies
A year after your registration ends you will lose access to MyFolio.
Your Kent IT Account and Kent email address will remain active if there's no gap between courses. If there is a gap your previous Kent IT account and email address will reactive when your new course starts.
Has your account been disabled or deleted incorrectly?